...

25/10/2010 16:15

 If you're bored, this is the right place to go. I'm going to talk about VERY random things. So, BEWARE! 

 

Today is Imai Hotaru's birthday! Hotaru is well-admired by my sister.Her [Hotaru's]  apathetic attitude made my sister look up to her, because she's VERY well-behaved.She wants to be herself once outside our house, but is too afraid to ruin her image. I also like Hotaru, because no one seems to bother her... except mikan. But with nobody bothering me, life would be good. I could just write my stories in peace!  Hey, I found some funny quotes from someone... Here's some of them:

  • When in doubt, push random buttons!
  • Silence is golden, but duct tape is silver.
  • The person who smiles when things go wrong has found someone to blame it on.
  • We live in an age where pizza gets to your house before the police
  • They say the truth will set you free. But then why is it every time I tell the truth, I get sent to my room?
  • Some say the glass is half full, some say it's half empty. I say, "Are you gonna drink that?"
  • Define normal.
  • When life gives you lemon, make grape juice. Then sit back and watch the world wonder how you did it.
  • Light trvels faster than sound. That's why people seem bright until you hear them speak.
  • Apparently, one in five people are Chinese.There are five people in my family, so it must be one of them.It's either my mom or dad. Or my older brother COLIN. Or my younger brother Ho-chan-chu. But I think it's Colin

That's all for now!!!