STEP 2: CONVERSATIONS

25/10/2010 21:29

 Simply introducing yourself isn't enough to make a person like you (as a friend). You should also learn to tell her some things and chat with her! 

Ohayou Gozaimasu...Shitte i-masu ka? (good morning... Do you know?)

Hai..Suki Masen (yes.I don't like it)

Above are the words you say when something terrible has happened. But I'll give you examples of REALLY normal words.

When you are warning someone...

 

 

 

 

1:Ikaga desu ka?(How are you)

2: Genki desu! ...ano...(I'm fine! ... um...)

1: Do shita no desu ka?( What's the matter?)

2: Yojin nasai( Be care ful)

Here are some words you might want to use:

Oide nasai (Can you help me?)

Hotondo (Almost)

Isshukan mae (A week ago)

Omedeto (Congratulations to you)

Korare masu ka? (Can you come?)

Ikani mo utsukushi! (How beautiful!)

Anata wa Ei-go wakari masu ka? (Do you speak English?)

Doko ni ari-masu ka? (Where is it?)

Koko ni ari-masu (Here it is)

Sayonara (goodbye)

Ja ne(See you)

Ohayou (Good morning)

Konnichiwa (Good Afternoon)

Kon Bawa (Good Evening)

Ohairi (Come in)
Ikura(How much?)

Yoi ga deki mashita ka? (Are you ready?)

Kore o shite kudasai (Do this for me)

Sugu nasai (Do it quick)

Baka o suru-na (Don't be silly)

Mada yuka naide kudasai(Don't go yet)

Kirai desu ka? (Do you like it?)

So shite wa ikenai (Don't do that)

Go-shimpai naku (Don't trouble yourself)

Nannimo naranai (Good for nothing)

Watashi wa Yoi ga dekimashita (I'm hungry)

Watakushi wa samui (I feel cold)

Sore wa shitte imasu (I know that)

Yuki-mashou (Let us go)

Shizuka ni (Keep Quiet)

Chotto Matte Kudasai (Wait; stop for a moment)


If you need to translate something and it's not here or in the other chapters send me an e-mail..